Skip to content

Unveiling Third-Party Delights Xbox Partner Preview Showcases Upcoming Games From Capcom, EA, And More

Unveiling Third-Party Delights Xbox Partner Preview Showcases Upcoming Games From Capcom, EA, And More

Tune in for Exclusive Trailers and Gameplay Sneak Peeks

Microsoft has announced an upcoming Xbox Partner Preview event, set to spotlight upcoming games from third-party developers, including industry giants like Capcom and EA.

Following last October’s successful showcase, which unveiled titles such as Metal Gear Solid: Snake Eater, Alan Wake 2, and Ark: Survival Ascended, the new event promises to deliver even more excitement. Among the anticipated titles to be featured are Capcom’s Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess, Nexon’s The First Berserker: Khazan, EA’s Tales of Kenzera: Zau, Grinding Gear Games’ Path of Exile 2, and many others.

Alan Wake 2

Scheduled for March 6 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM GMT, viewers can catch the action live on the Xbox YouTube or Twitch channels. The showcase is slated to run for 30 minutes and will offer a glimpse of exclusive trailers and gameplay footage from the showcased titles and beyond.

While fans should not expect updates on Xbox exclusives like Indiana Jones and the Great Circle, Senua’s Saga: Hellblade 2, or Fable 4, the event promises an exciting lineup of games destined for Xbox Series X/S and PC. Additionally, there is speculation that some of these titles may join the Xbox Game Pass library, offering even more value to subscribers.

With previous events like the Xbox Developer Direct 2024 and the Future of Xbox in February, Microsoft has been proactive in providing insights into its gaming ecosystem. As anticipation builds for the upcoming Xbox Partner Preview, fans can look forward to more exciting announcements throughout 2024.